Restore Defaults

Imagine you have been working hard customizing a graph, changing the Domain and Range, the number of points and the thickness of the line, even the colors. And you decide that you have had it, that you just want the graph to be the way it was before you started. You could redo each setting, but it is quicker to click Customize and then Restore Defaults. Everything will be back to the way it started  well almost everything. Text will still be there (bold and italic will be gone though and the font will be back to the original too).


If you have done all you want with one graph, and want to start afresh,

click to remove all your curves.